Advertisement

Pet Food Processing / Pet Food Ingredients / Pet Food Safety / Pet Food Packaging
On January 29, 2013

Petfood Forum 2013 exhibitors

Companies registered to exhibit and the floor plan to date

Following are the exhibitors for Petfood Forum 2013 registered to date. Bookmark this page for regular updates. To download the full exhibitor floor plan to date, click here.

Company name Booth number Website
3D Corporate Solutions LLC Booth 323 www.3dcorpsol.com
ACJ International LLC Booth 511 www.acjinternational.net
ACS Valves Booth 234 www.acsvalves.com
ADM Booth 615 www.adm.com/premixes
AFB International Booth 501 www.afbinternational.com
Agridient Inc. Booth 741 www.agridient.com
Aleutian Proteins Inc. Booth 840 www.aleutianproteins.com
All Star Trading Booth 208 www.allstartrading.com
ALMO Process Booth 830 www.almoprocess.com
Amalfi Ingredients Booth 238 www.amalfiingredients.com
American Dehydrated Foods Inc. Booth 515 www.adf.com
Ameri-Pac Inc. Booth 529 www.ameri-pac.com
Andritz Feed & Biofuel A/S Booth 536 www.andritz.com
APEC Booth 616 www.apecusa.com
AquaLab by Decagon Booth 628 www.aqualab.com
Arizona Instrument LLC Booth 808 www.azic.com
ASI Industrial Booth 308 www.asi-industrial.com
Baja Agro International SA de CV Booth 330 www.yucca.com.mx
Baker Perkins Booth 806 www.bakerperkinsgroup.com
Bancroft Booth 230 www.bancroftbag.com
Basic American Foods Booth 607 www.baf.com
Bemis Booth 201 www.bemisperformancepackaging.com
Beneo Inc. Booth 537 www.beneo.com
Best Cooking Pulses Inc. Booth 318 www.bestcookingpulses.com
BioMerieux Booth 104 www.biomerieux-usa.com
Biomist Inc. Booth 802 www.biomistinc.com
Bioo Scientific Booth 723 www.biooscientific.com
BioOregon Protein Booth 738 www.biooregonprotein.com
Bio-Rad Laboratories Booth 110 www.bio-rad.com
Bliss Industries LLC Booth 826 www.bliss-industries.com
Bluegrass Dairy and Food Inc. Booth 506 www.bluegrassdairy.com
Brabender Technologie Inc. Booth 203 www.brabenderti.com
Bruker Optics Inc. Booth 214 www.bruker.com
Buffers USA Inc. Booth 638 www.desiccant-solutions.com
Buhler Aeroglide Booth 535 www.buhlergroup.com
Buhler Inc. Booth 535 www.buhlergroup.com
Burdock Group Booth 329 www.burdockgroup.com
C.J. Foods Inc. Booth 530 www.cjfoodsinc.com
CEM Corp. Booth 336 www.cem.com
Cereal Byproducts Co. Booth 614 www.cerealbyproducts.com
CFC Tech Services Inc. Booth 105 www.creativeformulation.com
Charm Sciences Booth 135 www.charm.com
Chestnut Labs Booth 224 www.chestnutlabs.com
Clariant Cargo and Device Protection Booth 138 www.desiccants.clariant.com
Coating Excellence International Booth 609 www.coatingexcellence.com
Concetti North America Corp. Booth 206 www.concettinorthamerica.com
Continental Carbonic Products Inc. Booth 139 www.continentalcarbonic.com
Corporate Project Services Booth 200 www.corporateprojectservices.com
Cozzini Inc. Booth 441 www.cozzini.com
CPM Beta Raven Booth 838 www.betaraven.com
CPM Wolverine Proctor Booth 835 www.wolverineproctor.com
Cutarm Creek Farms Booth 103 www.cutarmcreek.com
DAR Pro Solutions, a Darling/Griffin Brand Booth 728 www.darpro.com
Dinnissen BV Booth 505 www.dinnissen.nl
Diversified Ingredients Inc. Booth 640 www.diversifiedingredients.com
DSM Nutritional Products Booth 301,401 www.dsm.com
Dupont Nutrition & Health Booth 335 www.food.dupont.com
E.S.E. & Intec Booth 720 www.midlandindustrialgroup.com
EAD Booth 218 www.eadcorporate.com
Eagle Flexible Packaging Booth 107 www.eagleflexible.com
EDL Packaging Engineers Inc. Booth 820 www.edlpackaging.com
Elplast Booth 539 www.elplast.org
Emerson Milling Inc. Booth 304 www.emersonmilling.com
EMNS Inc.-Global Supplier Quality Assurance Booth 814 www.gsqa.com/petfood.shtml
Empyreal 75 Booth 429 www.empyreal75.com
EnviroLogix Inc. Booth 604 www.envirologix.com
Enzyme Development Corp. Booth 819 www.enzymedevelopment.com
Eurofins Booth 331 www.eurofinsus.com
Ever Extruder Booth 811 www.everextruder.com
Evonik Degussa Corp. Booth 307 http://feed-additives.evonik.com
Exopack LLC Booth 701 www.exopack.com
Extru-Tech Inc. Booth 309 www.extru-techinc.com
Fairview Mills Booth 724 www.fairviewmills.com
FDP USA Booth 509 www.fdpusa.com
Fischbein Co. Booth 641 www.fischbein.com
Flex-Pack Booth 136 www.flex-pack.com
Food Technology Noord-Oost Nederland BV Booth 440 www.ftnon.com
Foss Booth 717 www.foss.us
Gateway Packaging Co. Booth 636 www.gatewaypackaging.com
GEA Food Solutions Booth 606 www.gea-foodsolutions.com
Geelen Counterflow USA Booth 231 www.geelencounterflow.com
Glanbia Nutritionals Booth 630 www.glanbianutritionals.com
Grain Millers Inc. Booth 316 www.grainmillers.com
Graintec Inc. Booth 639 www.graintec.com
Graphic Packaging International Inc. Booth 227 www.graphicpkg.com
Greif Packaging Booth 106 www.greif.com
Hamlet Protein Booth 625 www.hamletprotein.com
Heartland Flax Booth 736 www.heartlandflax.com
Hesco Inc./Dakota Organic Products Booth 406 www.hesco-inc.com
Hood Packaging Corp. Booth 735 www.hoodpkg.com
Horizon Systems Inc. Booth 211 www.horizonsystemsinc.com
Horn Booth 305 www.ethorn.com
Hydro-Thermal Booth 540 www.hydro-thermal.com
IEH Laboratories Booth 205 www.iehinc.com
Ingredients Inc. Booth 439 www.ingredients.com
Ingredion Inc. Booth 137 www.fortifeed.com
International Fiber Corp. Booth 219 www.ifcfiber.com
International Ingredient Corp. Booth 202 www.iicag.com
International Protein Colloids Inc. Booth 541 www.proteincolloids.com
International Quality Ingredients Booth 810 www.eyeqeye.nl
Intersystems Booth 711 www.intersystems.net
Italpack-Codema LLC Booth 141 www.codemallc.com
J. Rettenmaier USA Booth 409 www.jrsusa.com
JBS-Pilgrims Pride Corp. Booth 100 www.jbssa.com
Jones-Hamilton Co., SBS-Pet Booth 431 www.jones-hamilton.com/products_sodium_bi_animal.html
Kemin Booth 223 www.kemin.com
Kennelwood Inc. Booth 241
Kerry Booth 709 www.kerry.com
K-Tron Booth 822 www.ktron.com
L.V. Lomas Pacific Ltd. Booth 111 www.lvlomas.com
LaBudde Group Inc. Booth 837 www.labudde.com
Law Print & Packaging Management Ltd. Booth 328 www.lawprintpack.co.uk
Lortscher Animal Nutrition Inc. Booth 324 www.lasibern.com
Mane Inc. Booth 629 www.mane.com
Marshall Ingredients Booth 435 www.marshallingredients.com
Meelunie America Inc. Booth 237 www.meelunie.com
Mega Embalagens of Americas LLC Booth 816 www.megaembalagens.com.br
Meritech Inc. Booth 823 www.meritech.com
Meyer Laboratory Inc. Booth 804 www.meyerlab.com
Midwest Laboratories Inc. Booth 504 www.midwestlabs.com
Miller Weldmaster Booth 209 www.weldmaster.com
Minnesota Valley Testing Labs Booth 216 www.mvtl.com
MLF Biotech Booth 706 www.mlfbiotech.com
Modern Process Equipment Booth 721 www.mpechicago.com
Mokon Booth 210 www.mokon.com
Mondi Booth 236 www.mondigroup.com
MP Biomedicals Booth 828 www.mpbio.com
Natural Enrichment Industries Booth 404 www.neitcp.com
Naturex Inc. Booth 140 www.naturex.com
Nealanders International Inc. Booth 813 www.nealanders.com
Neogen Corp. Booth 239 www.neogen.com
New Jersey Feed Laboratory Inc. Booth 739 www.njfl.com
New Technology Inc. Booth 405 www.newtechnology.com
Olefin Booth 824 www.olefin.com.mx
Omega Protein Inc. Booth 407 www.omeganutrient.com
Pacific Bag Inc. Booth 631 www.pacificbag.com
Pappas Inc. Booth 831 www.pappasinc.com
Parsons-Eagle Packaging Systems Booth 334 www.parsons-eagle.com
Peel Plastic Products Ltd. Booth 315 www.peelplastics.com
Perten Instruments Booth 430 www.perten.com
Plastic Packaging Technologies LLC Booth 807 www.plaspack.com
Prairie Flax Products Inc. Booth 829 www.prairieflax.com
Premier Tech Chronos Booth 715 www.ptchronos.com
Presto Products Co. Booth 703 www.fresh-lock.com
Prinova (Animal Nutrition Division) Booth 605 www.prinovausa.com
Printpack Inc. Booth 226 www.printpack.com
Provision Gard Technology LLC Booth 740 www.pvgard.com
Purac America Inc. Booth 204 www.purac.com
QualiTech Booth 324 www.qualitechco.com
R-Biopharm Inc. Booth 341 www.r-biopharm.com
Readco Kurimoto LLC Booth 725 www.readco.com
RiceBran Technologies Booth 217 www.ricebrantech.com
Robert Reiser & Co. Booth 722 www.reiser.com
Roquette America Inc. Booth 101 www.roquetteamerica.com
SafetyChain Software Booth 507 www.safetychain.com
Sanimax Marketing Booth 428 www.sanimax.com
Scan American Corp. Booth 235 www.scanamcorp.com
Schenck Process Booth 225 www.accuratefeeders.com
Sensora Booth 340
Silva International Inc. Booth 306 www.silva-intl.com
Simmons Feed Ingredients Booth 338 www.simfoods.simmonsglobal.com
Sirius Solutions LLC Booth 438 www.viriditec.com
Sonac USA LLC Booth 702 www.sonac.biz
Specialty Commodities Inc. Booth 729 www.specialtycommodities.com
Specialty Ingredients Inc. Booth 625 www.habibadmltd.com
SPF North America Booth 620 www.spf-diana.com
Star Packaging Corp. Booth 621 www.starpackagingcorp.com
Starlinger & Co GesmbH Booth 603 www.starlinger.com
Stratum Nutrition Booth 510 www.stratumnutrition.com
Summit Ridge Farms Booth 523 www.srfarms.com
Symach Palletizers BV Booth 635 www.symach.nl/en
Takigawa Corp. Booth 437 www.takigawa-corp.com
The InterFlex Group Booth 339 www.interflexgroup.com
The Peterson Co. Booth 411 www.thepetersoncompany.com
The Scoular Co. Booth 705 www.scoular.com
Thiele Technologies Inc. Booth 527 www.thieletech.com
Total Alimentos SA Booth 608 www.totalalimentos.com.br
Trouw Nutrition USA Booth 518 www.trouwnutritionusa.com
Tyson Animal Nutrition Group Booth 215 www.tysonanimalnutritiongroup.com
Umbra Packaging SrL/Corman Bag Co. Booth 134 www.umbrapackaging.it
Uniqair Technologies Ltd. Booth 627 www.uniqair.com
United Pulse Trading Inc. Booth 302 www.uspulses.com
Unity Scientific Booth 637 www.unityscientific.com
US Commodities Booth 525 www.uscommodities-ag.com
Van Drunen Farms Booth 207 www.vandrunenfarms.com
Vicam, a Waters Business Booth 109 www.vicam.com
Videka Booth 624 www.videka-diana.com
Wenger Manufacturing Inc. Booth 601 www.wenger.com
Wilbur-Ellis Co. Booth 508 www.wilbur-ellis.com
Zip-Pak Booth 727 www.zippak.com

Comments powered by Disqus

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Read the April issue of Petfood Industry!

April 2015

The April 2015 issue of Petfood Industry looks at different pet food markets around the world. Read about Sojos, a US company which aims to transform the lives of pets through raw pet food. As these specialized diets become increasingly popular in the dog and cat food markets, learn how such trends are carrying over into bird and small animal food. Plus, see how pet food companies in Russia are reacting and reconsidering production strategies in the wake of rising prices due to exchange rate fluctuations.

READ MORE in Petfood Industry magazine

Advertisement