Advertisement

Help and information

The WATT Global Media staff is ready to hear from you. Please review the contact information below.

For technical issues please use our contact us form.

 

Petfood Industry Advertising Team

USA-based Sales

Steve Akins, Vice President / Publisher
sakins@wattnet.net or +1.815.209.6444

Karen Blandford-Anderson, National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattnet.net or +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune, Sales Manager
mthrune@wattnet.net or +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel, Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattnet.net or +1.815.966.5591

International Sales

Tineke van Spanje, International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattnet.net or +31.495.526.155

Dingding Li, Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com or +86.137.640.39062

Petfood Industry Editorial Staff

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson, Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattnet.net

Lindsay Beaton, Managing Editor
lbeaton@wattnet.net

Ann Reus, Associate Editor
areus@wattnet.net

Kathleen McLaughlin, Custom Publications Manager
kmclaughlin@wattnet.net

Copy Desk

Tara Loszach, Digital Content Director
tloszach@wattnet.net

Alyssa Conway, Associate Editor
aconway@wattnet.net

Andrea Gantz, Associate Editor
agantz@wattnet.net

Jennifer Keller, Associate Editor
jkeller@wattnet.net

Advertisement

Petfood Forum China

Advertisement

Advertisement

Read the June issue of Petfood Industry!

June 2015

The June 2015 issue of Petfood Industry profiles the family owned company, CANIDAE, and how it has succeeded in carving a niche in the pet specialty market. The company believes educating retailers about its products and focusing on consumers' needs are keys to maintaining their spot in the market. Plus, learn how pet food manufacturers can use their product’s packaging as a way of branding to attract customers and why companies are eyeing Poland for market expansion opportunities.

READ MORE in Petfood Industry magazine

Advertisement