Advertisement

Help and information

The WATT Global Media staff is ready to hear from you. Please review the contact information below.

For technical issues please use our contact us form.

 

Petfood Industry Advertising Team

USA-based Sales

Steve Akins, Executive Vice-President/Publisher Global Petfood and Events
sakins@wattglobal.com or +1.815.209.6444

Karen Blandford-Anderson, National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattglobal.com or +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune, Sales Manager
mthrune@wattglobal.com or +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel, Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5591

International Sales

Tineke van Spanje, International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattglobal.com or +31.495.526.155

Dingding Li, Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com or +86.137.640.39062

Petfood Industry Editorial Staff

Terrence O'Keefe, Content Director
tokeefe@wattglobal.com or +1.704.795.4646

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson, Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattglobal.com

Lindsay Beaton, Managing Editor
lbeaton@wattglobal.com

Kathleen McLaughlin, Custom Publications Manager
kmclaughlin@wattglobal.com

Bruce Plantz, Vice President, Director of Innovation and Data Development
bplantz@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5425

Copy Desk

Tara Loszach, Digital Content Director
tloszach@wattglobal.com

Lisa Kirschner, Managing Editor
lkirschner@wattglobal.com

Alyssa Conway, Senior Editor
aconway@wattglobal.com

Ann Reus, Associate Editor
areus@wattglobal.com

Tim Wall, Staff Reporter
twall@wattglobal.com

Advertisement