Advertisement

Help and information

The WATT Global Media staff is ready to hear from you. Please review the contact information below.

For technical issues please use our contact us form.

 

Petfood Industry Advertising Team

USA-based Sales

Steve Akins, Vice President / Publisher
sakins@wattnet.net or +1.815.209.6444

Karen Blandford-Anderson, National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattnet.net or +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune, Sales Manager
mthrune@wattnet.net or +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel, Marketplace/Classified Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattnet.net or +1.815.966.5591

International Sales

Tineke van Spanje, International Sales Manager
tvanspanje@wattnet.net or +31.495.526.155

Dingding Li, Southeast Asia Sales
dingdingli@vip.163.com or +86.137.640.39062

Petfood Industry Editorial Staff

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson, Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattnet.net

Lindsay Beaton, Managing Editor
lbeaton@wattnet.net

Ann Reus, Associate Editor
areus@wattnet.net

Kathleen McLaughlin, Custom Publications Manager
kmclaughlin@wattnet.net

Copy Desk

Tara Loszach, Digital Content Director
tloszach@wattnet.net

Alyssa Conway, Associate Editor
aconway@wattnet.net

Andrea Gantz, Associate Editor
agantz@wattnet.net

Jennifer Keller, Associate Editor
jkeller@wattnet.net

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Read the May issue of Petfood Industry!

May 2015

The May 2015 issue of Petfood Industry focuses on the expanding pet food company, Pipeline Pet Products, and how new product development is helping the company to grow in the US market. Also, learn about emerging pet food markets like Asia-Pacific as expenditures on pet products continue to grow. And as specialty pet foods continue to grow in all markets, products claiming “natural” or “organic” status are climbing to the top of consumers’ lists.

READ MORE in Petfood Industry magazine

Advertisement