Help and information

The WATT Global Media staff is ready to hear from you. Please review the contact information below.

For technical issues please use our contact us form.

 

Petfood Industry Advertising Team

Steve Akins, Executive Vice-President/Publisher Global Petfood and Events
sakins@wattglobal.com or +1.815.209.6444

Karen Blandford-Anderson, National Sales Director
kblandford-anderson@wattglobal.com or +1.603.432.9290

Melissa Thrune, Sales Manager
mthrune@wattglobal.com or +1.815.222.0112

Craig Greuel, Sales Manager
cgreuel@wattglobal.com or +1.815.966.5591

Uwe Riemeyer, InterMediaPartners GmbH
uriemeyer@wattglobal.com or +49 (0) 202 271690

Simon Lee, Tech Champ Media Ltd.
slee@wattglobal.com or +852.94372779

Petfood Industry Editorial Staff

Terrence O'Keefe, Content Director
tokeefe@wattglobal.com or +1.704.795.4646

Debbie Phillips-Donaldson, Editor-in-Chief
dphillips@wattglobal.com

Lindsay Beaton, Managing Editor
lbeaton@wattglobal.com

Kathleen McLaughlin, Custom Publications Manager
kmclaughlin@wattglobal.com

Copy Desk

Jim Winter, Digital Content Director
jwinter@wattglobal.com

Alyssa Conway, Senior Editor
aconway@wattglobal.com

Ann Reus, Associate Editor
areus@wattglobal.com

Tim Wall, Staff Reporter
twall@wattglobal.com

Advertisement